Thread: Weapon configs

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. Collapse Details
    Weapon configs 
    #1
    Customer
    Join Date
    June 3rd, 2017
    Location
    Nitra, Slovakia
    Posts
    101
    CSGO
    Hello, can u please tell me, how weapon configs work, and some screenshots or vid from setting it up? Thank you guys.
    numero
    Reply With Quote
     

  2. Collapse Details
     
    #2
    Customer Wolfcastle's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 9th, 2011
    Location
    Germoney
    Posts
    245
    Default
    Do you already have your cheats?
    You're not marked as customer.
    We have threads in the private section where everything is explained.
    Banned accounts:
    CSGO: 1 (VAC Ban October 2012)
    CSS: 0 -- BF3: 0 -- BF4: 0 -- CoD MW2: 0

    xPack Lifetime user since April 6th, 2011.
    Reply With Quote
     

  3. Collapse Details
     
    #3
    Customer
    Join Date
    June 3rd, 2017
    Location
    Nitra, Slovakia
    Posts
    101
    Default
    No im not. Can u explain me how it works? I want to know because text "weapon configs" is not telling me anything.
    Last edited by numero; June 17th, 2017 at 07:10 PM.
    Reply With Quote
     

  4. Collapse Details
     
    #4
    Customer Wolfcastle's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 9th, 2011
    Location
    Germoney
    Posts
    245
    Default
    You can create your own settings for Pistols, Rifles, Sniper etc.
    That means you can have different Aimbot/Triggerbot settings for the different weapons.
    Banned accounts:
    CSGO: 1 (VAC Ban October 2012)
    CSS: 0 -- BF3: 0 -- BF4: 0 -- CoD MW2: 0

    xPack Lifetime user since April 6th, 2011.
    Reply With Quote
     

  5. Collapse Details
     
    #5
    Customer
    Join Date
    June 3rd, 2017
    Location
    Nitra, Slovakia
    Posts
    101
    Default
    Thats normal configs, arent they? I mean that button othr right.
    Reply With Quote
     

  6. Collapse Details
     
    #6
    Customer 0x33c's Avatar
    Join Date
    August 13th, 2015
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    466
    Default
    in v3 you can set all options like aimbot and trigger for each weapon differently like SSG => only Head and AWP => only body shoots this is like v3 weapon cfg works
    If you let the v3 weapon cfg to default than all weapons act like the main option (aimbot / trigger) so if you set aimbot to body only you will shoot with every weapon to body

    in v4 you only got categorys like sniper, smg, shotgun, etc. here you cant set "SSG => only Head and AWP => only body shoots" but if you dont want to create a full legit cfg for each weapon your fine with that. In v3 you can tweak each gun and sometime its needed, it depens on your playstyle...

    personaly for me i wish to add the v3 weapon cfg to v4, maybe it comes later this year...
    Reply With Quote
     

  7. Collapse Details
     
    #7
    Customer
    Join Date
    June 3rd, 2017
    Location
    Nitra, Slovakia
    Posts
    101
    Default
    Quote Originally Posted by 0x33c View Post
    in v3 you can set all options like aimbot and trigger for each weapon differently like SSG => only Head and AWP => only body shoots this is like v3 weapon cfg works
    If you let the v3 weapon cfg to default than all weapons act like the main option (aimbot / trigger) so if you set aimbot to body only you will shoot with every weapon to body

    in v4 you only got categorys like sniper, smg, shotgun, etc. here you cant set "SSG => only Head and AWP => only body shoots" but if you dont want to create a full legit cfg for each weapon your fine with that. In v3 you can tweak each gun and sometime its needed, it depens on your playstyle...

    personaly for me i wish to add the v3 weapon cfg to v4, maybe it comes later this year...
    Thank you. But what is doing that button on the right "Weapon Configs". Are u setting up there more advanced settings for that category like rifles?
    Reply With Quote
     

  8. Collapse Details
     
    #8
    Staff Member Deadfreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    February 10th, 2008
    Location
    Lemarchand's box
    Posts
    24,588
    Default
    You're setting up the specific settings just for that gun if you want, assuming you want a specific gun to act differently.
    Post in the correct section if you need help, or P.M. a Staff Member.
    P.M. me only in English or else it will be ignored.
    Use The Search Function!

    Reply With Quote
     

  9. Collapse Details
     
    #9
    Customer
    Join Date
    June 3rd, 2017
    Location
    Nitra, Slovakia
    Posts
    101
    Default
    Quote Originally Posted by Deadfreak View Post
    You're setting up the specific settings just for that gun if you want, assuming you want a specific gun to act differently.
    Thank you.
    Can i have separate colors for for example glow and boxes? Like boxes red glow purple? Thanks
    Reply With Quote
     

  10. Collapse Details
     
     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •