nizmoz
January 9th, 2012, 05:10 AM
Is this a subscription that automatically hits my paypal? Or does it just remind me to pay again before it runs out then I have to do it?
If it's a subscription, how do I cancel it when I am done?
If it's a subscription, how do I cancel it when I am done?